Staff Directory

      


 Staff Member     Title Ext e-mail
    
 Marge Audet Staff Accountant 107maudet@oesu.org
 Janet Mitchell Director of Finance and Operations 105jmitchell@oesu.org

 Sue Bean Staff Accountant 119 sbean@oesu.org
 Beth Cobb Superintendent 108bcobb@oesu.org
 Audrey Conrad Grants Staff Accountant 103aconrad@oesu.org
 Melanie Elliott Human Resource Director 118melliott@oesu.org
 Terri Pierson                    Medicaid Clerk/SPED Secretary 110tpierson@oesu.org

    
 Sherry Hoyt Administrative Assistant to Superintendent/
Human Resources
 101shoyt@oesu.org
 Karen Schwarz Receptionist 121kschwarz@oesu.org
 Sandra Stanley Student Services Director 112sstanley@oesu.org
 Keith Thompson Assistant Superintendent 102kthompson@oesu.org
 Alison Kidder                           Student Services Assistant Director     111akidder@oesu.org

 Marla Ianello                     
 ECP                                      
 Early Childhood Program Consultant    
 Early Childhood Special Educators 
           
 123
 140
mianello@oesu.org