Skip To Main Content

Boards

alt=%22%22

Check out the Board Calendar, News & Updates and more below!

Board Meeting Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
WRVS Annual Meeting
-
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
BMU Board Meeting
-
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
TTSD Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
OUUSD Annual Meeting
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
OUUSD Budget/Finance Committee
-
BMU Negotiations Meeting
-
Tue, May 17
OESU Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Essential Work of Vermont School Boards

Thought about becoming a Board Member?