Skip To Main Content

Boards

alt=%22%22

Check out the Board Calendar, News & Updates and more below!

Orange East Supervisory Union Board

%22OESU Central Office%22
OESUBuilding.jpg

Blue Mountain Union School District Board

%22Aerial view of Blue Mountain Union School%22
BMUaerialofschool2.jpg

Oxbow Unified Union School Board

Building fronts of OUUSD schools

Thetford Town School District Board

%22Thetford Elementary School building with students walking in%22

Waits River Valley School District Board

%22Waits River Valley Elementary School outdoor retaining wall with art%22

Archived Board Information

alt=%22%22

All Boards | News & Updates

Board Meeting Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
OUUSD Board Meeting- CANCELED
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
BMU Board Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6

Essential Work of Vermont School Boards

Thought about becoming a Board Member?